Image of No More Freedom

No More Freedom


Cd ep / 2010 / 6 songs / 30mins

Tracklist :

1. Welcome To The Second New Era
2. Transmission.n#0511 {under my feet, earth is burning, and around me, the red sky announces the end}/
3. One More Step Before The End
4. Transmission.n#0514 {looking to my homeworld a last time. now, in front of me, infinity and loneliness}/
5. The space stranger and the orbital wish
6. Transmission.n#0520 {Nothing will be missed, excepting y/ERROR/o/ERROR/u}END/